Photographs, Quotations & Thoughts

23cpd Blogs I’ve Looked At Tonight

Squeezed in time to look at three of my fellow 23cpder’s blogs this evening as part of Thing #1.   Found I was drawn by the use of certain words in the blog titles as I quickly scanned the list of participant blogs.

  • Climbing the Stacks, because I like climbing things. Turns out the author wants to be a medical librarian.
  • Fiction&Fotos because the author and I both are including photography as a focus in our blog.
One response

  1. LibGirl09

    Hi Kathleen, thanks for visiting and mentioning my blog! I love unique blog names and one of my favorite parts of cpd23 is being exposed to and exploring so many other blogs, and finding out what others have to say about librarianship and social networking tools.

    July 9, 2011 at 4:37 am

Leave a Reply

