Photographs, Quotations & Thoughts

23cpd Thing #4

I made an executive decision and decided not to do Twitter and Pushnote at this time. There is definitely a limit to how many online accounts I want to contribute to and keep up with.  Unlike some, any time I devote to committees or professional development is done on my own time because the number of hours that I’m allowed to work at my library job are restricted and I believe the hours I’m there are best spent serving my patrons.

I am glad to finally understand and start using RSS with some sites I’ve recently become aware of.

Leave a Reply

